Leading the charge to make the change.

Changing the way we approach education in Louisville takes a concerted effort from the entire community. It also takes strong, committed leaders who inspire action and guide us toward our goals.

These are the organizations who have pledged to collaborate, communicate, and share data to align goals, metrics and resources of their respective entities to the common goals of Evolve502.

Evolve502 Board of Directors

Audwin Helton, Chair
Spatial Data Integrations

Dr. Tony Zipple, Vice Chair

Karina Barillas, Secretary
La Casita Center

Pedro Bryant, Treasurer
Metro Bank

Sadiqa Reynolds, Esq.
Louisville Urban League

Dr. Beth Boehm
University of Louisville

Dr. Ryan Combs
University of Louisville

Dr. Kevin Cosby
Simmons College of Kentucky

Ryan Davis
Jefferson County Public Schools

Mayor Greg Fischer
Louisville Metro Government

Tony Georges

Dr. Ty Handy
Jefferson Community and Technical College

Alice Houston
HJI Supply Chain Solutions

Edgardo Mansilla
Americana Community Center

Autumn Neagle
15th District PTA

Superintendent Marty Pollio
Jefferson County Public Schools

Sarah Davasher-Wisdom
Greater Louisville Inc.

Diane Porter
JCPS Board of Education

Theresa Reno-Weber
Metro United Way

Mason Rummel
James Graham Brown Foundation

Steve Tarver
YMCA of Greater Louisville

Marian Vasser
University of Louisville

Jan Walther
Community Foundation of Louisville

Evolve502 Scholars Foundation Board of Directors

Mary Nixon, Chair
Retired Executive, YUM Brands

Dr. Larry Benz, Treasurer
Confluent Health

Mary Gwen Wheeler, Campaign Cabinet Chair
55,000 Degrees

Alice Houston, Secretary
HJI Supply Chain Solutions

Dr. Raymond Burse
Retired Executive and College President

David Calzi

Yvette Gentry
Rajon Rondo Foundation

Dr. Mark Lynn
Dr. Mark Lynn and Associates

Heidi Margulis
Retired Executive, Humana

Tess McNair
C.E. and S. Foundation

Joe Reeves
ARGI Financial Group

Mason Rummel
James Graham Brown Foundation

Dr. Aaron Thompson
Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education

Special Thanks to…