To make a financial contribution to Evolve502

Thank you for considering a contribution to Evolve502. Contributions can be accepted two ways – credit card or check. For other gift options, please contact John Guthrie, Director of Development and Donor Engagement, at johng@evolve502.org.

All contributions to Evolve502 are tax deductible and Evolve502 is registered nonprofit 501c3.

Credit Cards

Credit card gifts can be processed here.

Checks

Make checks payable to Evolve502 and mail to the following address:

Evolve502
334 East Broadway
Louisville, Ky. 40202

 

We’d love to hear from you.

Contact any member of our staff directly or use this general comment form. We will get back to you as soon as we can. Thank you.

Staff Directory

Main line for general inquiries: (502) 292-6222

 

Marland Cole, Executive Director

(502) 292-6219

marlandc@evolve502.org

 

Dr. Charles Davis, Chief Comprehensive Services and Data Officer

(502) 292-6143

charlesd@evolve502.org

 

John J. Guthrie, Director of Development and Advocacy

(502) 292-6220

johng@evolve502.org

 

Brandy Warren, Communications Manager

(502) 292-6161

brandyw@evolve502.org

 

Natalie Wynn, Comprehensive Services Coordinator

(502) 292-6221

nataliew@evolve502.org

 

Scholarship and Student Success

Please contact the success team member below (listed by high school they serve) for questions about our scholarship or inquiries about your application status.

 

Kennina Porter, Scholarship and Student Success Director

Supporting Pleasure Ridge Park, Central, Western, Brown and Academy @ Shawnee, The Brook, Brooklawn, Home of the Innocents

502-882-0313

kenninap@evolve502.org

 

Amani Miles, Student Success Coordinator

Supporting Iroquois, Valley, Fairdale, Butler, Manual, Doss, Liberty, Jefferson County and Minor Daniels

502-530-0521

amanim@evolve502.org

 

Olivia Jarrell, Student Success Coordinator

Supporting Atherton, Waggener, Ballard, Jeffersontown, Eastern, Georgia Chaffee and Mary Ryan

502-309-4088

oliviaj@evolve502.org

 

Arianna del Toro, Student Success Coordinator

Supporting Southern, Moore, Seneca, Fern Creek, Male, Newcomer Academy, Breckinridge Metropolitan, Phoenix School and Waller Williams Environmental

(502) 501-3264

ariannad@evolve502.org